Forfremmelse Somersaults and Dreams: Rising Star (Paperback) by Bruton Catherine i29VmWW7

  • Model: i29VmWW7
  • 2651 Antal på lager

DKK48

Qty:
Product Description:

This book is suitable for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson. Step in to the glamorous world of competitive gymnastics with Somersaults and Dreams. The British Champs are looming and Ellie is desperate to qualify. But with her two best friends growing distant and a bright new star joining her squad she is finding it hard to stand out. Will hard work be enough or will Ellie find something more to make her performance shine? You can tumble into a world of friendships rivalries and bright lights in this must-read new series. It is perfect for girls of 8+.