Meget behagelig Temptation's Edge: Erotic Romance (Pleasure Dome Trilogy 3) (Paperback) by Berlin Eve GvYo9imq

  • Model: GvYo9imq
  • 821 Antal på lager

DKK55

Qty:
Product Description:

Connor Galloway is about to meet his match. Mischa Kennon may be willing to let the sexy Irishman into her bed but many a dominant man has tried to tame her and failed. Only for all Mischa's talk she's relatively inexperienced when it comes to intimate power games. Can Connor tempt her to surrender to her innermost desires? This is a dark sensual romantic novel perfect for fans of E.L. James from the acclaimed author of Pleasure's Edge and Desire's Edge.