Nyt produkt Lost & Found Sisters by Shalvis Jill 7fBfwMn8

  • Model: 7fBfwMn8
  • 2066 Antal på lager

DKK55

Qty:
Product Description:

Lost And Found Sisters is the new novel from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis a story of friendship love family and sisterhood for fans of Susan Mallery Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr. Life can change in an instant...After losing her sister in a devastating car accident LA chef Quinn Weller seems to be getting her life back on track. So why does she feel so empty like she's looking for a missing piece she can't find? The answer comes when a lawyer appears revealing a bombshell secret and mysterious inheritance in the small town of Wildstone California. On impulse Quinn heads up the coast and finds herself drawn to Wildstone's simple pleasures...and the handsome dark-haired stranger who offers friendship with no questions asked. But there's another surprise to come. The inheritance is something earthshattering that will make Quinn question everything she knows about herself and her family. Now with a world of possibilities opening up Quinn must decide if this new life is the one she was always meant to have - and could finally give her the fulfillment she's searched so long for. Check out Jill's warm funny Heartbreaker Bay novels visit gorgeous Cedar Ridge spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine Idaho in Jill's other unforgettable series.