Stor rabat My Last Confession by Helen FitzGerald gpUfav6i

  • Model: gpUfav6i
  • 2885 Antal på lager

DKK38

Qty:
Product Description:

When she starts her new job as a parole officer Krissie is happy and in love. Then she meets convicted murderer Jeremy and begins to believe he may be innocent. Her growing obsession with his case threatens to jeopardise everything her job her relationship and her life. Perfect for fans of Julia Crouch Sophie Hannah and Laura Lippman My Last Confession is a dark and compelling psychological thriller that traces a young parole officer and her dangerous obsession with a convicted murderer.